Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Champions League 2010/2011 - Last 16

The waiting is over as the final eight teams to qualify through to the last 16 of the competition were confirmed today. The teams who qualified are as follows:

Group A - Tottenham and Inter
Group B - Schalke and Lyon
Group C - Manchester United and Valencia
Group D - Barcelona and Copenhagen
Group E - Bayern Munich and Roma
Group F - Chelsea and Marseille
Group G - Real Madrid and Milan
Group H - Shakhtar and Arsenal